This really pisses me off….

Screw you, Southwest.

How does the way I dress affect you, steward(ess) or pilot, from doing your job? And, since when was flying next to the fat fuck next to me or the noisy, crying baby going to give me a job?? Southwest needs to provide a disclaimer when you purchase your tickets because this is so absurd. Who cares if the people around me are discomforted! I paid the same $350. I paid for this certain space. I can do whatever I want. My outfit is not causing any harm. If the airlines can allow a man to breach security and spread TB around the world, then I think I can wear a miniskirt and a halter top on the plane.

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “This really pisses me off….

  1. Darren

    I like how you put yourself into the woman’s persona.

    I think the airline has a lot of nerve with this.

    First, they had a male flight attendant come and make her put a blanket over her to fly. I’m not overly sensitive to that sort of thing, but that IS embarrassing. I seriously doubt that her skirt riding up was that disruptive to people. Maybe the pilot’s a perv.

    Second, airlines in general have been providing crappy service for a long time now. I happen to have usually pleasant experiences with Southwest, but still. I think they make a weird choice to choose this to put their foot down about. How about the whole can of Dr. Pepper when they bring drinks?

Leave a comment